Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Palaeontology
  • Systematics

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Claudia Hermes    

BirdLife International
Cambridge, United Kingdom
claudia.hermes@birdlife.org

Profile picture

Ralph Holzenthal

University of Minnesota
St. Paul, United States of America
holze001@umn.edu

Taxa: Trichoptera
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Paulo Lana

Universidade Federal do Paraná
Pontal do Paraná, Brazil
lana@ufpr.br

Profile picture

Bryan Lessard

CSIRO Entomology
Canberra, Australia
bryan.lessard@csiro.au

Profile picture

Luciane Marinoni

Universidade Federal do Paraná
Curitiba, Brazil
lmarinoni@msn.com

Profile picture

Gabriel L. F. Mejdalani

Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, UFRJ
Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil
gmejdalani@uol.com.br

Profile picture

Adriano S. Melo    

Universidade Federal de Goiás, UFG
Goiânia, GO, Brazil
asm.adrimelo@gmail.com

Profile picture

Alessandro Minelli

University of Padova
Padova, Italy
alessandro.minelli@unipd.it

Taxa: Myriapoda

Profile picture

Ricardo Moratelli        

Fiocruz Atlantic Forest, Oswaldo Cruz Foundation
Brazil
rimoratelli@gmail.com

Taxa: Chiroptera; Mammalia

Profile picture

Mauricio O. Moura

Universidade Federal do Paraná, UFPR
Curitiba, PR, Brazil
mauricio.moura@ufpr.br

Profile picture

Cassiano Monteiro Neto        

Universidade Federal Fluminense, UFF
Niterói, RJ, Brazil
cmneto@id.uff.br

Profile picture

Darren Norris        

Universidade Federal do Amapá, UNIFAP
Macapá, AP, Brazil
dnorris75@gmail.com