Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Palaeontology
  • Systematics

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Vinícius Abilhoa

Museu de História Natural Capão Imbuia
Curitiba, PR, Brazil
vabilhoa@uol.com.br

Profile picture

Carolina Arruda Freire

Universidade Federal do Paraná, UFPR
Curitiba, PR, Brazil
cafreire@ufpr.br

Profile picture

Diego Astúa

Universidade Federal de Pernambuco
Recife, Brazil
d.a.moraes@gmail.com

Profile picture

Susan Barbieri

University of Florida
Gainesville, FL, United States of America
slowerrebarbieri@ufl.edu

Profile picture

Carlos Eduardo Belz

Universidade Federal do Paraná
Pontal do Paraná, Brazil
belzoceanos@gmail.com

Taxa: Mollusca
Subjects: Marine & Freshwater ecology; Limnology; Biological Invasions; Aquaculture & Fisheries

Profile picture

Walter Boeger

Universidade Federal de Parana
Curitiba, Parana, Brazil
wboeger@gmail.com

Profile picture

Sionei Ricardo Bonatto

Sociedade Brasileira de Zoologia
Curitiba, Brazil
sionei.bonatto@gmail.com

Profile picture

Paulo Andreas Buckup

Museu Nacional
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
buckup@acd.ufrj.br

Profile picture

Ana Lúcia da Costa Prudente

Museu Paraense Emílio Goeldi
Belém, Brazil
prudente@museu-goeldi.br

Profile picture

Marcus V. Domingues

Universidade Federal do Pará, UFPA
Bragança, PA, Brazil
mvdomingues71@gmail.com

Profile picture

Stanislav N. Gorb

Department of Functional Morphology and Biomechanics, Kiel University
Kiel, Germany
sgorb@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Profile picture

Felipe Grazziotin

Instituto Butantan
Sao Paulo, Brazil
fgrazziotin@gmail.com